欢迎Gnomestead!

Personal PortraitsDWP Animated Icon你好, 我达雷尔韦德彭纳 - 或者DWPenner - 而Gnomestead是我的主页. 它是一个网关的若干网页和网站的. 随意做一些探索 - 有很多不同的.

我一直有点神不守舍的,我表达,在许多方面. 我将要表达的是对各种网站和网页. 所述Gnomestead是一个毂在该网络连接的地方.

大多数网站都是我自己, 有些合作, 和其他人,我有一些影响或管理第三方网站. 我将标签的任何链接区域,其目的主要是为第三方外链.

我希望你喜欢您的光临.

此页面上的这些图像是随机收集了我的肖像. 它们包括那些在不同的年龄取,以及从不同的生产或活动,我一直在考虑服装的人. 其中有些是照片编辑幻想图像. 每次刷新图像的集合中的一个的页面是随机选择.

 

翻译
EnglishAfrikaansShqipالعربيةՀայերենazərbaycan diliEuskaraБеларускаяবাংলাБългарскиCatalà中文(简体)中文(漢字)HrvatskiČeštinaDanskNederlandsEsperantoEesti keelSuomiFrançaisGalegoქართულიDeutschΕλληνικάગુજરાતીKreyòl ayisyenעבריתहिन्दी; हिंदीMagyarÍslenskaBahasa IndonesiaGaeilgeItaliano日本語ಕನ್ನಡ한국어LatīnaLatviešu valodaLietuvių kalbaмакедонски јазикBahasa MelayuMaltiNorskپارسیPolskiPortuguêsRomânăРусскийCрпски језикSlovenčinaSlovenščinaEspañolKiswahiliSvenskaTagalogதமிழ்తెలుగుภาษาไทยTürkçeУкраїнськаاردوTiếng ViệtCymraegייִדישbosanski jezikBinisayaHmoobHmoob Dawbasa Jawaភាសាខ្មែរພາສາລາວमराठी
 编辑翻译
通过 Transposh - translation plugin for wordpress
欢迎 , 今天是 Friday, 六月 23, 2017

Welcome to the Gnomestead!

Personal PortraitsDWP Animated IconHello, I am Darrell Wade Penner — or DWPenner —  and The Gnomestead is my home page.  it is a gateway to a number of pages and websites. Feel free to do some exploring — there is a lot of variety.

I’ve always been a bit of a dreamer and I express that in a number of ways. I’ll be trying to express that on the various sites and pages. The Gnomestead is a hub linking places in this network.

Most of the sites are my own, some are collaborations, and others are third party sites that I have some influence on or manage. I’ll label any link area which is intended mostly for third party outside links.

I hope you enjoy your visit.

These images on this page are a random collection of portraits of me. They include ones taken at different ages as well as ones taken in costumes from different productions or activities I have been in. Some of them are photo edited fantasy images. Each time you refresh the page one of the collection of images is randomly selected.

 

Translation
EnglishAfrikaansShqipالعربيةՀայերենazərbaycan diliEuskaraБеларускаяবাংলাБългарскиCatalà中文(简体)中文(漢字)HrvatskiČeštinaDanskNederlandsEsperantoEesti keelSuomiFrançaisGalegoქართულიDeutschΕλληνικάગુજરાતીKreyòl ayisyenעבריתहिन्दी; हिंदीMagyarÍslenskaBahasa IndonesiaGaeilgeItaliano日本語ಕನ್ನಡ한국어LatīnaLatviešu valodaLietuvių kalbaмакедонски јазикBahasa MelayuMaltiNorskپارسیPolskiPortuguêsRomânăРусскийCрпски језикSlovenčinaSlovenščinaEspañolKiswahiliSvenskaTagalogதமிழ்తెలుగుภาษาไทยTürkçeУкраїнськаاردوTiếng ViệtCymraegייִדישbosanski jezikBinisayaHmoobHmoob Dawbasa Jawaភាសាខ្មែរພາສາລາວमराठी
by Transposh - translation plugin for wordpress
Welcome , today is Friday, September 30, 2016