Le jardin de l'Gnome archive
Étiquette : Facebook

2010 12 a Space Avatar

En cours d'écriture, Personne ne peut vous entendre crier!

Salut! Je suis en fait référence à combien écrivains travaillent dans le vide. Ils ne disposent pas quelqu'un à la maison pour échanger des idées hors du, ou pour lire les brouillons avant d'envisager de publier même une entrée de blog. Êtes-vous favorable à vos amis et connaissances? Je veux dire ne vous fait faire des commentaires sur ce qu'ils[…]

IMG_1086c

Juste signant!

Howdy, Il est lundi et je pensais que je voudrais vérifier avec vous tous! Je fais encore des messages sur les différents blogs et sites Je courais. Voir Gnet de The Gnome pour une liste de blogs et sites que je suis connecté avec. Je vais chercher à combiner certains des sites en un seul et la suppression[…]

thumb

Back on Track… Ah bon

Howdy! Je tente de commencer à se remettre sur les rails avec mes sites et blogs. Ce poste est le début. Le jardin de l'Gnome étant le moyeu central à mes autres sites. Je prévois de faire des postes réguliers sur mon site d'écriture, “Rose Bifocals couleur” aussi bien. Je l'espère être de poster ici au moins une fois[…]

IMG_1080c

Jardin et Grotte bien faire.

& nbsp; Howdy une fois de plus! & nbsp; Le jardin de l'Gnome et la grotte du Troll sont tous deux portent bien. Je travaille toujours sur la façon dont les deux diffèrent les uns des autres, mais je vais avoir un bon sentiment que pour la. Certaines choses que je devrais normalement mis en Garden Gnome je mets dans la Grotte de la Troll. Parfois, je[…]

Lilies of the garden.

Grotte de la Troll.

Howdy! Je suis l'espoir de pouvoir écrire plus régulièrement maintenant. Je dois quelques nouveaux outils. Voyons comment cela va. Pas beaucoup parler maintenant, mais je l'ai commencé une nouvelle page sœur de Garden Gnome. La nouvelle page Facebook est appelé “Grotte de la Troll“. La Grotte Trolls est très semblable[…]

2012-06-06 17.06.25

Intégration Facebook…???

I am not sure what I think of it yet but I am trying further integration of The Gnome’s Garden website with Facebook and The Gnome’s Garden Facebook page. For start, it should post at least a preview of my posts made here onto Facebook. It does allow me to have things like aLike”[…]

Darrell Wade Penner — Dreamer

Que dois-je faire avec la souche Gnomestead?

“Le Stump Gnomestead” C'était mon ancien blog que j'ai gardé comme une publication en ligne où j'ai essayé de publier un article par jour. Les articles étaient de nature rédactionnelle sur un large éventail de sujets. I kept that up for at least a third of a year until untoward circumstances kept me from keeping[…]

Set Timeline on page to "All"

Accès jardin Le Gnome (FB) sur un mobile?

Publié le: Mars 28, 2012

Salut! si vous accédez à Garden Gnome sur Facebook sur un appareil mobile, vous trouverez que les affichages seulement par “Le Gnome Jardin” apparaître. Réglage par défaut de Facebook est un filtre qui affiche les entrées de la page sur le scénario. Note that the view below is the Mobile version of the page even though[…]

thumb

Le Gnome Jardin - Off pour un bon départ!

Publié le: Mars 22, 2012

Jardin Le Gnome est éteint à un bon départ sur Facebook! Nous avons 20 membres ayant aimé la page et sont déjà sur la bonne voie à notre premier objectif de 30! Pourquoi 30 vous pourriez demander? . . . …bien je suppose que devait être la rhétorique… Quoi qu'il en soit avec 30 members we get the[…]

thumb

Le Gnome Jardin – sur Facebook

Publié le: Mars 17, 2012

J'ai écrit une page sur re-démarrage Garden Gnome ici sur Gnomestead.com, mais je pensais que je le mentionne ici dans les notes… et d'expérimenter avec l' “De côté” Format qui est disponible pour les messages aux mêmes heures. J'ai décidé que plutôt que de faire un BBS forum distincts, I would focus on doing a Facebook[…]

Accueil , aujourd'hui, c'est Wednesday, novembre 14, 2018

The Gnome's Garden archive
Tag : Facebook

2010 12 a Space Avatar

In Writing, No One Can Hear You Scream!

Hi! I’m actually referring to how many writers are working in a vacuum. They don’t have anyone at home to bounce ideas off of, or to read the rough drafts to before considering publishing even a blog entry. Do you support your friends and acquaintances? I mean do you actually make comments about what they[…]

IMG_1086c

Just Checking In!

Howdy, It’s Monday and I thought I would check in with you all! I’m still doing posts on the various blogs and sites I am running. See The Gnome’s Gnet for a list of blogs and sites that I am connected with. I’ll be looking at combine some of the sites into one and deleting[…]

thumb

Back on Track… really

Howdy! I am attempting to start getting back on Track with my sites and blogs. This post is the start. The Gnome’s Garden being the central hub to my other sites. I plan on making regular posts on my writing site, “Rose Coloured Bifocals” as well. I hope to be posting here at least once[…]

IMG_1080c

Garden and Grotto doing well.

  Howdy once more!   The Gnome’s Garden and The Troll’s Grotto are both doing well. I’m still working out how the two differ from each other, but I’m getting a good feeling for the that. Some things I would normally put into the Gnome’s Garden I am putting into the Troll’s Grotto. Sometimes I[…]

Lilies of the garden.

The Troll’s Grotto.

Howdy! I’m hoping to be able to write more regularly now. I have a few new tools. Let’s see how this goes. Not much talk about now, however I have started a new sister page to The Gnome’s Garden. The new Facebook page is called “The Troll’s Grotto“. The Trolls Grotto is very much like[…]

2012-06-06 17.06.25

Facebook Integration…???

I am not sure what I think of it yet but I am trying further integration of The Gnome’s Garden website with Facebook and The Gnome’s Garden Facebook page. For start, it should post at least a preview of my posts made here onto Facebook. It does allow me to have things like a “Like”[…]

Darrell Wade Penner — Dreamer

What should I do with The Gnomestead Stump?

“The Gnomestead Stump” was my old blog that I kept as an online publication where I tried to publish an article a day. The articles were of an editorial nature on a broad variety of subjects. I kept that up for at least a third of a year until untoward circumstances kept me from keeping[…]

Set Timeline on page to "All"

Accessing The Gnome’s Garden (FB) on a Mobile?

Published on: March 28, 2012

Hi! if you are accessing The Gnome’s Garden on Facebook on a Mobile device you will find that only postings by “The Gnome’s Garden” show up. Facebook’s default setting is for a filter that shows the page’s entries on the Timeline. Note that the view below is the Mobile version of the page even though[…]

thumb

The Gnome’s Garden — Off to a Good Start!

Published on: March 22, 2012

The Gnome’s Garden is off to a good start on Facebook! We have 20 members having liked the page already and are well on our way to our first goal of 30! Why 30 you might ask? . . . …well I guess that had to be rhetorical… Anyway with 30 members we get the[…]

thumb

The Gnome’s Garden – on Facebook

Published on: March 17, 2012

I’ve written a page about re-starting The Gnome’s Garden here on Gnomestead.com, but I thought I would mention it here in the notes… and experiment with the “Aside” Format that is available for posts at the same times. I decided that rather than doing a separate forum BBS, I would focus on doing a Facebook[…]

Welcome , today is Saturday, April 29, 2017