侏儒花园 archive
Category : 编辑页面

thumb

稳定回

通过 DWPenner
Published on: 五月 14, 2015

…我的意思是挫折. 我有一些挫折,过去几个星期,但我解决回鞍并取回如期与博客和网站. (你可以决定哪个是哪个。) 寻找新的材料 “侏儒挂毯” 以及对后 “比喻纬度“. 我也[…]

2010 12 a Space Avatar

书面, 没有人能听到你的尖叫!

你好! 实际上,我指的是有多少作家在真空中正在. 他们没有任何人在家里反弹的想法过的, 或考虑甚至发布博客条目之前阅读草稿到. 你支持你的朋友和熟人? 我的意思是你真的做什么,他们的意见[…]

IMG_1086c

只是检查在!

你好, 这是周一,我想我会检查与大家! 我仍然在做岗位上的各种博客和网站我运行. 请参见GNOME的政府主干网络为我与连博客和网站的列表. 我将着眼于结合一些网站为一个和删除[…]

IMG_1062bc

写在花园围墙

良好, 到现在为止还挺好. 并开始张贴在这里, 我已经开始张贴我的编辑页面 “花园墙“. 我是野心太大? 我的意思是想积极地张贴在我所有的网站? 那么大部分的人的那页. 我的一些网站都有大量的粉尘[…]

thumb

回到正轨… 真

你好! 我试图开始回到正轨我的网站和博客. 这篇文章是开始. 侏儒花园作为中央枢纽,以我的其他网站. 我打算对我的写作的网站进行定期的帖子, “玫瑰彩色双光眼镜” 还有. 我希望至少一次在这里发贴[…]

Bright Spring Flowers

低迷的位,但试图保持忙碌.

你好! 这是一个有点安静的在这里对后期的老Gnomestead. 我知道也许我应该放弃几个注意事项. 我们有很好的天气在夏季后期, 但没有针对Scorchers. 九月是伟大的十月是好的,到目前为止. 我一直在做的工作对我 “Gnomestead挂毯” 动画片[…]

2012-06-06 17.06.25

Facebook的整合…???

我不知道我想起来了,但是我现在想的侏儒花园网站与Facebook和侏儒花园Facebook页面进一步整合. 对于启动, 它应该张贴至少我的帖子预览这里做实上. 它让我有东西像 “喜欢”[…]

IMG_1068c

花园墙

通过 DWPenner
Published on: 五月 8, 2012

我简直不敢相信我在此之前没有提到在这里. 我叫我的编辑页面: “花园墙” 正如你所知道花了相当多的考虑和思想: 也许有人会认为这是有关园艺或建筑, 但我不这么认为一个人可以曲解什么. 我知道我有时[…]

IMG_1067c

坐在围墙上

通过 DWPenner
Published on: 四月 20, 2012

如何 “坐在围墙上” 声音对我的编辑列的名称? 这是它的新的工作名称. 我是那种满意吧. 我会想使用这个词 “墙” 在名称确定为在园墙和墙,你可以发布[…]

IMG_1062bc

围墙和围栏…

Tags: No Tags
Published on: 四月 19, 2012

我还是决定一个好名字为我编列. 我寻找的东西有两种 “篱笆” 或 “墙” 或者两者, 但我不希望人们误以为该列的园艺一个或一个建筑或木工1. 这是一个艰巨的任务也许. 有时候我想想门… 但… 反正它会[…]

欢迎 , 今天是 星期二, September 18, 2018

The Gnome's Garden archive
Category : The Editorial Page

thumb

Settling Back

…I mean setbacks. I had a few setbacks the past couple of weeks but am settling back into the saddle and getting back on schedule with the blogs and sites. (You can decide which is which.) Look for new material on “The Gnome Tapestry” as well as a post on “Parables of Latitude“. I also[…]

2010 12 a Space Avatar

In Writing, No One Can Hear You Scream!

Hi! I’m actually referring to how many writers are working in a vacuum. They don’t have anyone at home to bounce ideas off of, or to read the rough drafts to before considering publishing even a blog entry. Do you support your friends and acquaintances? I mean do you actually make comments about what they[…]

IMG_1086c

Just Checking In!

Howdy, It’s Monday and I thought I would check in with you all! I’m still doing posts on the various blogs and sites I am running. See The Gnome’s Gnet for a list of blogs and sites that I am connected with. I’ll be looking at combine some of the sites into one and deleting[…]

IMG_1062bc

Writing on the Garden Wall

Well, so far so good. As well as beginning to post here, I have started posting on my editorial page “The Garden Wall“. Am I too ambitious? I mean trying to actively post in all of my sites? Well most of the ones on that page. Some of my sites have a lot of dust[…]

thumb

Back on Track… really

Howdy! I am attempting to start getting back on Track with my sites and blogs. This post is the start. The Gnome’s Garden being the central hub to my other sites. I plan on making regular posts on my writing site, “Rose Coloured Bifocals” as well. I hope to be posting here at least once[…]

Bright Spring Flowers

A bit of a slump but trying to keep busy.

Howdy! It’s been a bit quiet here on The Old Gnomestead of late. I know perhaps I should drop a few more notes. We had nice weather for the latter part of the summer, but no scorchers. September was great and October is nice so far. I’ve been doing work on my “Gnomestead Tapestry” cartoon[…]

2012-06-06 17.06.25

Facebook Integration…???

I am not sure what I think of it yet but I am trying further integration of The Gnome’s Garden website with Facebook and The Gnome’s Garden Facebook page. For start, it should post at least a preview of my posts made here onto Facebook. It does allow me to have things like a “Like”[…]

IMG_1068c

The Garden Wall

I can’t believe I haven’t mentioned it here before this. I named my Editorial Page: “The Garden Wall” As you know it took quite a lot of consideration and thought: Perhaps people might think it is about gardening or construction, but I don’t think so and a person can misinterpret anything. I know I sometimes[…]

IMG_1067c

Sitting on the Wall

How does “Sitting on the Wall” sound for the name of my editorial column? It is the new working name for it. I am sort of satisfied with it. I will be wanting to use the word “Wall” in the name for sure as in a Garden Wall and a Wall that you can post[…]

IMG_1062bc

Walls and fences…

Tags: No Tags
Published on: April 19, 2012

I’m still deciding on a good name for my Editorial Column. I am looking for something with either “Fence” or “Wall” or both, but I don’t want people to mistake the column for a gardening one or an architectural or carpentry one. That’s a tall order perhaps. Sometimes I ponder gates… but… Anyway it would[…]

Welcome , today is Sunday, October 22, 2017