侏儒花园 archive
Category : 自传

thumb

稳定回

通过 DWPenner
Published on: 五月 14, 2015

…我的意思是挫折. 我有一些挫折,过去几个星期,但我解决回鞍并取回如期与博客和网站. (你可以决定哪个是哪个。) 寻找新的材料 “侏儒挂毯” 以及对后 “比喻纬度“. 我也[…]

2010 12 a Space Avatar

书面, 没有人能听到你的尖叫!

你好! 实际上,我指的是有多少作家在真空中正在. 他们没有任何人在家里反弹的想法过的, 或考虑甚至发布博客条目之前阅读草稿到. 你支持你的朋友和熟人? 我的意思是你真的做什么,他们的意见[…]

a few spring flowers...

发布宇瞻

你好! 在过去两个星期嗯,我一直 “快速地发布” 有帖子在这里, Gnome的花园; 花园墙; 玫瑰彩色双光眼镜; 比喻纬度; 碰撞作为一个; 什么的继承; 我们会让美分; 侏儒挂毯; 和异端的先驱. 我知道,好像很多, 但我基本上[…]

IMG_1070c

至今, 很好

至今, 很好. 我一直在我的网站的一些制作新鲜的帖子已经: 花园的围墙-A致残的代? - 部分 1 的 3 玫瑰彩色双光镜 - 返回纬度的台比喻 - 萨斯克奇, 大脚野人, 凡艺术你大脚野人? (即将出版) 我也贴了 “接下来[…]

Bright Spring Flowers

低迷的位,但试图保持忙碌.

你好! 这是一个有点安静的在这里对后期的老Gnomestead. 我知道也许我应该放弃几个注意事项. 我们有很好的天气在夏季后期, 但没有针对Scorchers. 九月是伟大的十月是好的,到目前为止. 我一直在做的工作对我 “Gnomestead挂毯” 动画片[…]

Lilies of the garden.

夏天几乎是在我们…

分类: 自传
Published on: 六月 19, 2012

…你知道这是什么意思! 侏儒增加了另一个戒指他的箱子! 大多数的岁月里,我的生日是在春节的最后一天… 春天的最长的一天. 第二天,经常是一天春天切换到夏天. …其实这一年我出生夏天来了六月 22[…]

欢迎 , 今天是 星期六, 十月 20, 2018

The Gnome's Garden archive
Category : Autobiographical

thumb

Settling Back

…I mean setbacks. I had a few setbacks the past couple of weeks but am settling back into the saddle and getting back on schedule with the blogs and sites. (You can decide which is which.) Look for new material on “The Gnome Tapestry” as well as a post on “Parables of Latitude“. I also[…]

2010 12 a Space Avatar

In Writing, No One Can Hear You Scream!

Hi! I’m actually referring to how many writers are working in a vacuum. They don’t have anyone at home to bounce ideas off of, or to read the rough drafts to before considering publishing even a blog entry. Do you support your friends and acquaintances? I mean do you actually make comments about what they[…]

a few spring flowers...

Posting Apace

Howdy! Well the last week or two I have been “posting apace” with posts to here, The Gnome’s Garden; The Garden Wall; Rose Coloured Bifocals; Parables of Latitude; Collide as One; What is Heritage; We’ll Make Cents; The Gnome Tapestry; and The Heretical Herald. I know that seems like a lot, but I am basically[…]

IMG_1070c

So Far, So Good

So far, so good. I’ve been making fresh posts on a few of my sites already: The Garden Wall —A Crippled Generation? — part 1 of 3 Rose Coloured Bifocals — Returning to the Desk Parables of Latitude — Sasquatch, Sasquatch, where for art thou Sasquatch? (to be published) I also posted the “Coming Up[…]

Bright Spring Flowers

A bit of a slump but trying to keep busy.

Howdy! It’s been a bit quiet here on The Old Gnomestead of late. I know perhaps I should drop a few more notes. We had nice weather for the latter part of the summer, but no scorchers. September was great and October is nice so far. I’ve been doing work on my “Gnomestead Tapestry” cartoon[…]

Lilies of the garden.

Summer is Almost Upon Us…

Categories: Autobiographical
Published on: June 19, 2012

…and you know what that means! The gnome has added another ring to his trunk! Most years my birthday falls on the last day of Spring… the longest full day of Spring. The next day quite often is the day Spring switches to Summer. …actually the year I was born Summer came on June 22[…]

Welcome , today is Saturday, August 19, 2017